Staff and Board

Meet Our Staff

Elliott Wright

Executive Director
Phone: 650-493-8000 ext. 1

Brittany Sabol

Managing Director
Phone: 650-493-8000 ext. 5

Montserrat Suarez

Development Manager
Phone: (650) 493-8000 ext. 6

Susan Phung

Development and Operations Associate
Phone: 650-493-8000 ext. 0

Toby Goldberg

School and Collaboration Programs Manager
Phone: 650-493-8000 ext. 3

Christine Zack

Education Manager
Phone: 408-244-2449 ext. 103

Molly Landrith

Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: 650-493-8000 ext. 4

Drew Thompson

Program Coordinator
Phone: 650-493-8000 ext. 8

Maddie Taylor

National Director, Sprout Up
Phone: 603-531-3327

Jahmal White

Communications Coordinator
Phone: 650-493-8000

Board of Directors

Debra McLaughlin


Hazel Watson


Joyce Friedrichs

Development Chair

Kimberly McMorrow


Jerry Patrick

Nominating Chair

Diana Garcia

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Chair

Michael Patrick

CFO, Finance Chair

Rupesh Shah

Marketing Chair

Marion Krause

Jeff Langston

Dudley Andersen

Don McDougall

Nick Allen

Rodrigo Alfaro

Alex Chan

Michael Eldredge

Maya Watts